Der Vorstand der HSG Baunatal

1. Vorsitzender:
Peter Norwig

Bergstr. 16
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 0157/53066652
Peter.Norwig@HSG-Baunatal.de
  2. Vorsitzender:
Karl-Heinz Gerlach

34225 Baunatal
Meißnerstr. 22
Telefon: 0561 / 498330
Charly.Gerlach@HSG-Baunatal.de
 
Männerwart:
Jan Albert

34225 Baunatal
Schulstraße 22
Telefon: 0174/2361392
Jan.Albert@HSG-Baunatal.de
  Frauenwart:
Sophia Köhler

34225 Baunatal
Haidenäckerstraß 6
Telefon: 0172/1847459
Sophia.Koehler@HSG-Baunatal.de
 
Geschäftsstelle/Kassenwart:
HSG Baunatal
Sven Käse

Meißnerstraße
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 0561/9491895
Geschaeftsstelle@HSG-Baunatal.de
  Kassenwart II:
Harald Puffer

Grifter Weg 18
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 05665/8643
Harald.Puffer@HSG-Baunatal.de
 
Jugendwart:
Max Malte Wagenführ

Hagebuttenweg 11
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 0173/3684678
Max.Malte.Wagenfuehr@HSG-Baunatal.de
  Jugendwart:
Tobias Oschmann

Rhönweg 4
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 0172/8870637
Tobias.Oschmann@HSG-Baunatal.de
 
Schriftführer I:
Eberhard Trogisch

Eberhard.Trogisch@HSG-Baunatal.de
  Schriftführer II:
Christoph Ganasinski

Christoph.Ganasinski
@HSG-Baunatal.de
 
Pressewart:
Uwe Oschmann

34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 0561/49058301
Uwe.Oschmann@HSG-Baunatal.de
  Schiedsrichterwart:
Klaus Trogisch

34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 0178/4915748
Klaus.Trogisch@HSG-Baunatal.de
 
Sekretärwärtin:
Gabi Trogisch

Buschrosenweg 7
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 05665/6509
Gabi.Trogisch@HSG-Baunatal.de
  Festausschuss:
Karl-Heinz Ludwig

Großenritter Straße 21
34225 Baunatal
Telefon: 05665/8634
Getraenkewart@HSG-Baunatal.de
17:00 Uhr
HSG Baunatal
VFL Wanfired
24

Sep

HSG Baunatal Zukunftsprojekt "Freude geben!"
 
Werden Mitglied in der
HSG Familie

 
 
Besucherzähler:

Heute: 493
Gestern: 3247
Insgesamt: 2720920